Ordinary resolution	Special Resolution	Passing of resolutions by Postal Ballot
1. Adoption of Annual Accounts for the year ended March 31, 2011		
 Re-appointment of Mr. Janki Ballabh and Mr. Prithvi Haldea as Directors. Appointment of M/s Deloitte Haskins & Sells as the Statutory Auditors. Declaration of dividend on equity shares. 	Re- appointment of Mr. Vishnu R Dusad as Managing Director of the Company with effect from January 1, 2012	Special Resolution under Sec. 17 of the Companies Act, 1956 for alteration of the main objects of the Company and alteration of the objects incidental or ancillary to the attainment of main objects of the Company.